Contact Us

BestChamberLogo.pngChamber of Commerce Officers

President:  Adele Collette


Vice-President: Cynthia Adams

Treasurer: Jennifer Henson


Board Members:

  • Jeff Kerr, 918-479-5225,
  • Amanda Chappelle,
  • Bo Collette, 918-530-8195,
  • Sandy Burford, 918-373-4247,


To contact the webmaster,  fill out the Comment Form below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s